Back to top

Natural State Jackpot

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday May 24, 2018

7
20
29
35
36
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $180,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 266
Match 2 $1 2,861

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday May 23, 2018

2
4
8
11
21
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $170,000 0
Match 4 $300 11
Match 3 $7 302
Match 2 $1 3,121

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday May 22, 2018

12
13
25
29
30
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $160,000 0
Match 4 $300 5
Match 3 $7 273
Match 2 $1 2,811

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday May 21, 2018

3
17
22
32
38
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $150,000 0
Match 4 $300 10
Match 3 $7 248
Match 2 $1 2,831

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday May 19, 2018

3
10
19
29
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $145,000 0
Match 4 $300 5
Match 3 $7 273
Match 2 $1 2,750

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday May 18, 2018

6
8
12
21
34
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $140,000 0
Match 4 $300 10
Match 3 $7 281
Match 2 $1 2,775

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday May 17, 2018

3
6
11
23
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $135,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 230
Match 2 $1 2,534

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday May 16, 2018

2
5
22
26
33
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $130,000 0
Match 4 $300 10
Match 3 $7 229
Match 2 $1 2,391

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday May 15, 2018

7
14
18
24
28
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $125,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 252
Match 2 $1 2,371

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday May 14, 2018

2
3
13
14
26
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $120,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 225
Match 2 $1 2,613