Back to top

Natural State Jackpot

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday December 10, 2018

10
18
29
31
34
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $320,000 0
Match 4 $300 12
Match 3 $7 477
Match 2 $1 4,979

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday December 8, 2018

1
3
19
20
27
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $310,000 0
Match 4 $300 20
Match 3 $7 410
Match 2 $1 4,642

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday December 7, 2018

10
15
29
33
36
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $300,000 0
Match 4 $300 12
Match 3 $7 431
Match 2 $1 4,920

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday December 6, 2018

5
12
18
27
31
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $290,000 0
Match 4 $300 16
Match 3 $7 423
Match 2 $1 4,408

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday December 5, 2018

2
19
21
27
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $280,000 0
Match 4 $300 11
Match 3 $7 352
Match 2 $1 4,082

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday December 4, 2018

23
25
27
36
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $270,000 0
Match 4 $300 11
Match 3 $7 370
Match 2 $1 3,865

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday December 3, 2018

9
11
19
23
27
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $260,000 0
Match 4 $300 14
Match 3 $7 471
Match 2 $1 4,760

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday December 1, 2018

2
4
15
18
19
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $250,000 0
Match 4 $300 10
Match 3 $7 375
Match 2 $1 4,100

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday November 30, 2018

7
9
10
13
30
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $240,000 0
Match 4 $300 16
Match 3 $7 422
Match 2 $1 4,328

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday November 29, 2018

9
19
21
24
25
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $230,000 0
Match 4 $300 9
Match 3 $7 345
Match 2 $1 3,655