Back to top

Natural State Jackpot

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday January 22, 2022

1
6
8
24
32
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $60,000 0
Match 4 $300 12
Match 3 $7 218
Match 2 $1 2,285

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday January 21, 2022

6
9
19
30
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $55,000 0
Match 4 $300 12
Match 3 $7 254
Match 2 $1 2,546

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday January 20, 2022

25
26
31
34
35
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $50,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 160
Match 2 $1 1,904

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday January 19, 2022

6
10
16
28
36
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $60,000 1
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 242
Match 2 $1 2,233

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday January 18, 2022

11
19
23
31
36
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $55,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 210
Match 2 $1 2,255

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday January 17, 2022

16
25
28
34
38
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $50,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 232
Match 2 $1 2,391

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday January 15, 2022

3
8
11
14
38
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $240,000 1
Match 4 $300 14
Match 3 $7 374
Match 2 $1 3,787

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday January 14, 2022

14
18
25
27
35
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $230,000 0
Match 4 $300 10
Match 3 $7 366
Match 2 $1 4,313

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday January 13, 2022

3
20
21
31
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $220,000 0
Match 4 $300 12
Match 3 $7 357
Match 2 $1 3,588

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday January 12, 2022

5
7
14
18
32
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $210,000 0
Match 4 $300 12
Match 3 $7 374
Match 2 $1 3,701