Back to top

Natural State Jackpot

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday February 15, 2019

2
3
8
17
30
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $125,000 0
Match 4 $300 14
Match 3 $7 392
Match 2 $1 4,301

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday February 14, 2019

1
5
9
18
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $120,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 346
Match 2 $1 3,482

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday February 13, 2019

8
18
29
35
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $115,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 287
Match 2 $1 3,247

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday February 12, 2019

4
5
11
17
20
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $110,000 0
Match 4 $300 13
Match 3 $7 359
Match 2 $1 3,840

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday February 11, 2019

3
7
10
24
29
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $105,000 0
Match 4 $300 10
Match 3 $7 404
Match 2 $1 3,946

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday February 9, 2019

11
18
27
30
38
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $100,000 0
Match 4 $300 17
Match 3 $7 316
Match 2 $1 3,458

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday February 8, 2019

6
20
25
32
34
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $95,000 0
Match 4 $300 9
Match 3 $7 347
Match 2 $1 3,661

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday February 7, 2019

5
8
24
27
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $90,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 290
Match 2 $1 3,044

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday February 6, 2019

1
2
18
23
27
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $85,000 0
Match 4 $300 9
Match 3 $7 305
Match 2 $1 3,055

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday February 5, 2019

4
8
17
20
31
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $80,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 334
Match 2 $1 3,330