Back to top

Natural State Jackpot

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday September 18, 2021

7
14
15
19
23
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $110,000 0
Match 4 $300 10
Match 3 $7 222
Match 2 $1 2,617

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday September 17, 2021

8
16
17
24
30
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $105,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 242
Match 2 $1 2,472

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday September 16, 2021

5
21
26
30
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $100,000 0
Match 4 $300 10
Match 3 $7 209
Match 2 $1 2,189

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday September 15, 2021

4
11
21
25
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $95,000 0
Match 4 $300 10
Match 3 $7 182
Match 2 $1 2,199

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday September 14, 2021

4
5
7
10
30
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $90,000 0
Match 4 $300 5
Match 3 $7 210
Match 2 $1 2,172

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday September 13, 2021

9
15
16
19
36
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $85,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 207
Match 2 $1 2,311

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday September 11, 2021

8
13
19
20
35
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $80,000 0
Match 4 $300 7
Match 3 $7 187
Match 2 $1 2,031

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday September 10, 2021

3
7
12
14
33
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $75,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 226
Match 2 $1 2,242

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday September 9, 2021

2
5
23
24
30
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $70,000 0
Match 4 $300 5
Match 3 $7 177
Match 2 $1 1,937

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday September 8, 2021

8
20
22
26
34
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $65,000 0
Match 4 $300 1
Match 3 $7 157
Match 2 $1 1,852