Back to top

Natural State Jackpot

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday February 4, 2023

14
20
22
29
36
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $170,000 0
Match 4 $300 7
Match 3 $7 285
Match 2 $1 3,245

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday February 3, 2023

8
13
22
23
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $160,000 0
Match 4 $300 2
Match 3 $7 289
Match 2 $1 3,177

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday February 2, 2023

5
7
15
30
33
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $150,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 258
Match 2 $1 2,594

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday February 1, 2023

2
6
12
20
25
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $145,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 256
Match 2 $1 2,499

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday January 31, 2023

21
25
27
34
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $140,000 0
Match 4 $300 5
Match 3 $7 175
Match 2 $1 1,854

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday January 30, 2023

6
9
13
15
26
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $135,000 0
Match 4 $300 11
Match 3 $7 338
Match 2 $1 3,418

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday January 28, 2023

20
23
35
36
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $130,000 0
Match 4 $300 7
Match 3 $7 280
Match 2 $1 2,838

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday January 27, 2023

2
6
12
20
34
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $125,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 281
Match 2 $1 2,927

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday January 26, 2023

3
25
26
31
33
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $120,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 236
Match 2 $1 2,627

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday January 25, 2023

16
21
30
32
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $115,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 207
Match 2 $1 2,369