Back to top

Natural State Jackpot

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday January 15, 2019

10
15
19
35
38
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $170,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 265
Match 2 $1 3,131

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday January 14, 2019

21
22
24
31
33
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $160,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 318
Match 2 $1 3,357

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday January 12, 2019

20
28
29
31
35
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $150,000 0
Match 4 $300 16
Match 3 $7 302
Match 2 $1 2,874

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday January 11, 2019

3
6
23
34
36
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $145,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 320
Match 2 $1 3,331

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday January 10, 2019

2
13
24
35
36
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $140,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 248
Match 2 $1 2,938

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday January 9, 2019

9
12
13
22
31
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $135,000 0
Match 4 $300 13
Match 3 $7 279
Match 2 $1 3,021

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday January 8, 2019

5
14
20
29
31
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $130,000 0
Match 4 $300 9
Match 3 $7 256
Match 2 $1 2,801

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday January 7, 2019

12
13
20
27
36
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $125,000 0
Match 4 $300 7
Match 3 $7 290
Match 2 $1 3,162

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday January 5, 2019

10
16
17
22
24
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $120,000 0
Match 4 $300 7
Match 3 $7 303
Match 2 $1 2,923

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday January 4, 2019

1
6
23
24
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $115,000 0
Match 4 $300 9
Match 3 $7 291
Match 2 $1 2,969