Back to top

Natural State Jackpot

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday August 16, 2018

1
5
20
23
25
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $100,000 0
Match 4 $300 5
Match 3 $7 220
Match 2 $1 2,325

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday August 15, 2018

3
5
15
33
34
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $95,000 0
Match 4 $300 7
Match 3 $7 246
Match 2 $1 2,259

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday August 14, 2018

9
10
12
14
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $90,000 0
Match 4 $300 9
Match 3 $7 195
Match 2 $1 2,115

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday August 13, 2018

3
8
12
20
27
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $85,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 239
Match 2 $1 2,319

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday August 11, 2018

5
9
13
26
36
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $80,000 0
Match 4 $300 9
Match 3 $7 210
Match 2 $1 2,155

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday August 10, 2018

6
14
20
31
32
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $75,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 199
Match 2 $1 1,948

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday August 9, 2018

3
9
15
21
24
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $70,000 0
Match 4 $300 13
Match 3 $7 192
Match 2 $1 1,937

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday August 8, 2018

10
13
20
23
33
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $65,000 0
Match 4 $300 5
Match 3 $7 158
Match 2 $1 1,873

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday August 7, 2018

1
13
23
25
28
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $60,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 155
Match 2 $1 1,833

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday August 6, 2018

5
17
26
30
38
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $55,000 0
Match 4 $300 5
Match 3 $7 199
Match 2 $1 2,074