Back to top

Natural State Jackpot

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday November 15, 2018

11
27
29
32
38
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $130,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 252
Match 2 $1 2,545

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday November 14, 2018

20
24
26
29
32
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $125,000 0
Match 4 $300 10
Match 3 $7 206
Match 2 $1 2,271

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday November 13, 2018

9
11
18
24
33
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $120,000 0
Match 4 $300 10
Match 3 $7 292
Match 2 $1 2,694

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday November 12, 2018

2
4
5
31
34
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $115,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 245
Match 2 $1 2,651

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday November 10, 2018

4
8
10
27
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $110,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 231
Match 2 $1 2,573

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday November 9, 2018

11
16
19
26
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $105,000 0
Match 4 $300 17
Match 3 $7 237
Match 2 $1 2,761

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday November 8, 2018

3
13
14
30
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $100,000 0
Match 4 $300 9
Match 3 $7 220
Match 2 $1 2,430

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday November 7, 2018

1
13
18
33
38
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $95,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 210
Match 2 $1 2,434

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday November 6, 2018

11
18
19
28
34
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $90,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 225
Match 2 $1 2,624

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday November 5, 2018

6
9
11
16
28
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $85,000 0
Match 4 $300 7
Match 3 $7 288
Match 2 $1 2,797