Back to top

Natural State Jackpot

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday March 21, 2019

11
14
16
20
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $130,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 237
Match 2 $1 2,458

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday March 20, 2019

16
23
26
33
36
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $125,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 252
Match 2 $1 2,763

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday March 19, 2019

9
11
13
26
35
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $120,000 0
Match 4 $300 1
Match 3 $7 258
Match 2 $1 2,523

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday March 18, 2019

13
16
28
29
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $115,000 0
Match 4 $300 5
Match 3 $7 216
Match 2 $1 2,742

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday March 16, 2019

4
17
27
36
38
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $110,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 241
Match 2 $1 2,463

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday March 15, 2019

6
20
23
26
27
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $105,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 251
Match 2 $1 2,566

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday March 14, 2019

5
15
25
33
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $100,000 0
Match 4 $300 12
Match 3 $7 219
Match 2 $1 2,226

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday March 13, 2019

4
19
20
30
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $95,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 200
Match 2 $1 2,206

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday March 12, 2019

3
6
12
15
34
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $90,000 0
Match 4 $300 9
Match 3 $7 259
Match 2 $1 2,292

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday March 11, 2019

12
19
27
29
31
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $85,000 0
Match 4 $300 9
Match 3 $7 308
Match 2 $1 2,373