Back to top

Natural State Jackpot

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday April 24, 2018

4
6
10
11
28
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $115,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 234
Match 2 $1 2,380

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday April 23, 2018

4
15
24
33
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $110,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 199
Match 2 $1 2,526

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday April 21, 2018

1
6
15
22
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $105,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 198
Match 2 $1 2,110

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday April 20, 2018

5
17
29
35
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $100,000 0
Match 4 $300 9
Match 3 $7 202
Match 2 $1 2,434

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday April 19, 2018

10
18
28
31
32
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $95,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 155
Match 2 $1 1,992

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday April 18, 2018

2
21
28
34
36
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $90,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 165
Match 2 $1 1,918

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday April 17, 2018

1
9
19
29
35
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $85,000 0
Match 4 $300 5
Match 3 $7 181
Match 2 $1 1,907

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday April 16, 2018

1
13
26
30
35
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $80,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 203
Match 2 $1 2,027

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday April 14, 2018

3
20
26
28
38
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $75,000 0
Match 4 $300 7
Match 3 $7 180
Match 2 $1 1,871

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday April 13, 2018

3
14
29
34
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $70,000 0
Match 4 $300 6
Match 3 $7 215
Match 2 $1 2,102