Back to top

Natural State Jackpot

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday June 20, 2018

2
21
26
33
36
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $150,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 233
Match 2 $1 2,565

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday June 19, 2018

5
21
30
31
34
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $145,000 0
Match 4 $300 8
Match 3 $7 200
Match 2 $1 2,382

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday June 18, 2018

1
16
24
27
32
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $140,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 208
Match 2 $1 2,687

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday June 16, 2018

6
7
13
20
38
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $135,000 0
Match 4 $300 10
Match 3 $7 226
Match 2 $1 2,563

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Friday June 15, 2018

5
6
26
27
33
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $130,000 0
Match 4 $300 9
Match 3 $7 253
Match 2 $1 2,605

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Thursday June 14, 2018

2
12
20
32
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $125,000 0
Match 4 $300 3
Match 3 $7 200
Match 2 $1 2,260

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Wednesday June 13, 2018

8
21
31
33
38
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $120,000 0
Match 4 $300 5
Match 3 $7 215
Match 2 $1 2,339

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Tuesday June 12, 2018

5
10
32
33
39
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $115,000 0
Match 4 $300 3
Match 3 $7 175
Match 2 $1 2,131

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Monday June 11, 2018

2
16
34
35
37
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $110,000 0
Match 4 $300 4
Match 3 $7 226
Match 2 $1 2,347

Natural State Jackpot Winners Data - Saturday June 9, 2018

2
13
20
21
29
  Prizes Number of Winners
Jackpot $105,000 0
Match 4 $300 12
Match 3 $7 178
Match 2 $1 2,283